Dream Horse gives you full control of your ads and with thousands of horses online, we need you to be responsible for marking your horse sold. All you need to do is login to your account where you can edit, mark sold, renew, or delete your ads anytime from the EDIT and/or OPTIONS menu for each horse.
We hear many complaints from visitors when horses are left on the site and not marked as sold, so please keep up with your ads.
We prefer that you manage your own ads as much as possible. If you delete all your horses, your account will remain on our system for future use. If your horse is sold, we ask that you login and mark your horse either "Sold," "Sale Pending," or "Sold Here" rather than deleting it immediately so others can see that Dream Horse really works!
DreamHorse reserves the right to mark horses SOLD if appropriate.