How Do I Remove a Saved Horse?

To remove a saved horse from your list of Saved Horses, you would sign in to your Account and click the "My Saved Horses" button.  At the top of the List of Saved Horses, there is a link that says "Manage Saved Horses."  When you click that, there is a page where you can remove saved horses.  We also delete them automatically when the horse is removed from our site.  

  • 159
  • 28-Jan-2020
  • 121 Views