Everything starts with logging into your Account. After you login, you will see the a list of the current ads you have on our site.
Click the OPTIONS menu for the ad you wish to delete. You will see DELETE on the OPTIONS MENU for that ad. Once you are on the DELETE screen, you will be asked to check a box to CONFIRM this decision.
We recommend PRINTING your ad before deleting it for your records. Once deleted, it is completely erased from our system and we cannot put it back for you.